Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Freddy Calero source icon for review

Published May 26 2020

My Carpets and furniture are brand new again! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Abdallah Nassar source icon for review

Published May 22 2020

Grade A Service, Loves Doing Their Work, And Cares About What The Customer Wants. Tom Is The Best In The Service. You Will Definitely Get The Best Service From Him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Andreana Basso source icon for review

Published May 20 2020

Tom was great! Called and explained process and once I confirmed that we would like to have picked up, he picked up our large area rug within 24hrs and was cleaned and returned within 48hrs! Carpet looks and smells great (we have big older dog that had several accidents and you'd never know). Super nice, professional, and fair, making sure we were totally satisfied with their service. Definitely recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Kurysz source icon for review

Published May 20 2020

Tom Mayher from 2nd city chem dry did an incredible job I had my carpets cleaned and also received a sanitation service that combats viruses on spot !!!fully recommend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kevin Kummer source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2020

I recently took over a new office space for my business. We wanted fresh start so we decided to give everything a good cleaning. For the carpets we choose Second City Chem-Dry. Tom came out and gave the carpets a thorough cleaning. Afterwards he showed me the water and how much dirt was actually in the carpets….sooooo gross. The best part is it is ALL GREEN!!! The landlord commented on how clean the carpets looked and how fresh the office smelled. Tom has a great personality and it is obvious he loves what he does. I would highly recommend him for all your carpet cleaning needs. In fact, I am going to have Second City Chem-Dry come to my house and clean our couches. We have young children who have wreaked havoc on them. I can’t wait till the couches are clean and fresh again. Thanks for everything Tom.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jason Nash source icon for review

Published Feb 14 2020

We have hired Tom multiple times to clean both carpet and upholstry. He is professional, has a great attitude, and has an exceptional product and service! I have referred Tom to friends and family and will continue to do so!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.5

Frances W. source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2019

Very friendly and professional. Did a great job with removing stains and pet odor. Just took carpets longer to dry than expected. But overall good work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mrs. Boyer source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Tom was very professional; very easy to talk to, showed up on time, and was very knowledgeable about his product and how it works. He was hired to clean my carpets and he did such a fantastic job I asked him back to clean my upholstery (which turned out just as great as the carpets!) If you're looking for a great, kid/animal friendly product and person to clean your carpets or furniture use this service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Roth source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2019

Great customer service! Office looks great!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judy Mayher source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2019

Very Professional and knowledgeable. Tom took his time to explain everything and didn't leave until I was 100% satisfied.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE