Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholas Aguinaga source icon for review

Published Feb 01 2021

My Basement radiant floor pipe broke and flooded my floors ruining my area rugs and drapery that touched the floor and these guys brought back to life very professional and courteous of my property well done

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary Pat Rohan source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2021

Very prompt response and scheduling. Arrived on time and did a great job. Courteous and friendly. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauren Rose source icon for review

Published Jan 19 2021

Second City ChemDry was very professional and did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sherry source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2020

I had my carpets as well as my couch and loveseat cleaned. They did a great job and I would highly recommend. Tom called me back in a timely manner and scheduling was easy. Very professional, nice guys and my furniture and carpets look great!!! Everything smells so fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia Seebold source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Tom responded within the hour after I left the message. I have white carpet in my bedroom and had a bad accident, cutting my finger so blood was everywhere on my white carpet. I’m amazed and please to say they got the stain out!! Such great service!! I will use them again. Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dan Burns source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2020

Great service! Removed all stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aaron Pulling source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2020

Tom and his assistant where very good and understanding. They were on time, professional, moved furniture, spot cleaned. Even offered to return if spot cleaning other areas was necessary.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chandra Murray source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2020

We have used Second City Chem-Dry twice this year now. Once, it was to clean our sectional couch and then to clean our area rugs. Both times, Tom was professional, prompt, thorough, and very reasonably priced. We will continue to use their services for any upholstery and rug/carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aditya Telidevara source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

Tom was responsive, made it work on a very short notice. We got our whole house carpet, a sectional and a sofa set done. Pricing was very reasonable. They did a thorough job and got rid of almost all the stains. They tried very hard to get couple of nasty nail polish stains. They will do what it takes and they will do it right. Tom and Billy did an excellent job. Highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE