Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sherry source icon for review

Published Aug 19 2020

I had my carpets as well as my couch and loveseat cleaned. They did a great job and I would highly recommend. Tom called me back in a timely manner and scheduling was easy. Very professional, nice guys and my furniture and carpets look great!!! Everything smells so fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cynthia Seebold source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2020

Tom responded within the hour after I left the message. I have white carpet in my bedroom and had a bad accident, cutting my finger so blood was everywhere on my white carpet. I’m amazed and please to say they got the stain out!! Such great service!! I will use them again. Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dan Burns source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2020

Great service! Removed all stains!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aaron Pulling source icon for review

Published Jul 18 2020

Tom and his assistant where very good and understanding. They were on time, professional, moved furniture, spot cleaned. Even offered to return if spot cleaning other areas was necessary.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chandra Murray source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2020

We have used Second City Chem-Dry twice this year now. Once, it was to clean our sectional couch and then to clean our area rugs. Both times, Tom was professional, prompt, thorough, and very reasonably priced. We will continue to use their services for any upholstery and rug/carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Aditya Telidevara source icon for review

Published Jul 02 2020

Tom was responsive, made it work on a very short notice. We got our whole house carpet, a sectional and a sofa set done. Pricing was very reasonable. They did a thorough job and got rid of almost all the stains. They tried very hard to get couple of nasty nail polish stains. They will do what it takes and they will do it right. Tom and Billy did an excellent job. Highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dianna Granata source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

Thomas came quickly after I called. He did a couch, loveseat, pillows, cushions, and two stairways. Everything looks fabulous! The couches look like new. 👍🏼

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Weber source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2020

Excellent work. Fair price. Very pleased & would highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Valerie Contino source icon for review

Published Jun 20 2020

I recently had my couch and area rug cleaned. I found ChemDry to be a great value with reliable and friendly service. I will be using this company again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE